This option is
to close the currently playing game.
To execute this command click on "Close
Game" menu item under the File Menu.
You can also run the Close Game command by
pressing the F12 key on the keyboard.
When you run this command Game Engine will
close the current game and clear the game area.
Note: When you close a game with the close
game command you will loose the current game.
Game Engine tag the current game as lost
with latest score and time. It will come as lost game in the statistics
for the current player. So be careful while executing this option.
Close Game option will be disabled if
there is no game in the play area and will get enabled automatically
when you start a game.