- Undo All is a unique
feature included in all our products. You may not find this
in other solitaire game products.
With this command
you can abandon all the moves made so far. When you execute this command
game engine will move all cards back to its original positions and
reaches the initial layout.
To run this command
click on the Undo All item under the game menu or you can enable the
Undo All toolbar button with the customize toolbar window. You can also
run this by pressing Control and C on the keyboard.
When you execute an
Undo All command game engine cancel each moves one by one and reaches
move 0 and cards left to maximum. For e.g. a one deck game cards left
will become 52 and for a two deck game it will become 104.
executing an Undo All command seriously affects your scoreboard ratings
especially if there are cards in the foundations. Since Undo All will
remove all cards from the foundations your score also will reduce
Undo All doesn't
affect the timer and it will keep on running but all your other score
calculating parameters will reduce like moves, cards in foundation etc
so your score will reduce drastically. If you want to cancel this Undo
All command execute Redo All.
Undo All command
will be disabled if there is no further Undo possible like if you are in
the initial game position or a replay is running or there is no game in
the game play area.
Undo All and Redo All speed
together controlled by the Undo All/Redo All scrollbar in the Animation
Window. Start animation window from the customize menu and you will see
a Undo All/Redo All scrollbar on the left side of the window. Try with
different values and preview it in the play area. The speed can be any
number between 0 and 50.