396Hz @ 8Hz + 7 Rife Cure All Tones : Root Chakra Healing and Balancing Frequencies

7 Chakras

Chakras are energy centers within the human body, according to some Eastern spiritual traditions, particularly within Hinduism and Buddhism. There are said to be seven chakras, located along the spine from the base to the crown of the head, each corresponding to specific physical, emotional, and spiritual qualities. The seven chakras are:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, this chakra is associated with the earth element and is related to survival, security, and grounding.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Located just below the navel, this chakra is associated with the water element and is related to emotions, pleasure, and creativity.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located at the upper abdomen, this chakra is associated with the fire element and is related to personal power, self-esteem, and willpower.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located at the center of the chest, this chakra is associated with the air element and is related to love, compassion, and connection.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located at the throat, this chakra is associated with the ether element and is related to communication, self-expression, and creativity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Located between the eyebrows, this chakra is associated with intuition, insight, and spiritual vision.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, this chakra is associated with pure consciousness, transcendence, and spiritual enlightenment.

The practice of balancing and activating these chakras is called “chakra meditation” or “chakra healing.” It is believed that by clearing blockages and balancing the energy flow in the chakras, one can achieve greater physical health, emotional wellbeing, and spiritual growth.

Root Chakra or Muladhara

The Root Chakra, also known as Muladhara in Sanskrit, is the first of the seven chakras and is located at the base of the spine. It is associated with the color red and the earth element.

The Root Chakra is related to our basic survival needs, such as food, shelter, and safety. It governs our physical existence and is the foundation upon which all other chakras are built. When the Root Chakra is balanced and open, we feel grounded, safe, and secure in our bodies and in the world around us.

Some common signs of an imbalanced Root Chakra include feelings of insecurity, anxiety, and fear, as well as physical symptoms such as constipation and lower back pain. To balance the Root Chakra, one can practice grounding exercises such as walking barefoot in nature, using grounding essential oils like cedarwood or patchouli, or practicing yoga poses like the Mountain pose or the Child’s pose.

Meditation and visualization techniques can also be helpful in balancing the Root Chakra. These may include focusing on the color red, imagining roots growing from the base of your spine into the earth, or chanting the seed sound associated with the Root Chakra, which is “Lam”.

Root Chakra Frequencies 396Hz & 8Hz with Rife Cure All Tones

There are many frequencies associated with root chakra and 2 of them are 396Hz and 8Hz. This video contains these 2 tones apart from Rife Cure All tones. We have already covered details about rife healing frequencies and rife cure all tones in old posts. So not repeating it here again.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!